2810 Midland Boulevard Fort Smith, AR 72904 479-783-1722
Hertz Car Sales
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Nov 5, 2019,
Quick and easy for my first ever car purchase!
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Oct 24, 2019,
This is our 5th car from Hertz. Never had a problem with anything that wasn't taken care of right away. Won't buy from anyone else. And have referred many people to buy from Hertz, some of whom have done so.
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Oct 22, 2019,
Fast, caring & professional !
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Oct 21, 2019,
We have been Hertz customers for 21 years, we have purchased four vehicles from them. Good vehicles, great service which is a cut above the rest.
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Sep 25, 2019,
Great
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Aug 31, 2019,
Caleb was a pleasure to work with. Transaction went very smoothly.
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
May 14, 2018,
My car was calling to me over the weeks of looking for cars so I already knew that I wanted it. I was in and out in 30 minutes!! Caleb was absolutely amazing!!! Got the paperwork ready to go, let me switch my insurance while I was there, detailed the rims, and filled up the tank before I left, without me even asking. My 2017 Corolla was a great price and only 29,000 miles on it and has aaaaall the features that I wanted!! Thank you so so so much Caleb!!!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Mar 14, 2018,
Great car, great price, Caleb and team are awesome!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Jan 29, 2018,
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Jan 29, 2018,
My family has had great experiences dealing with this location!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Jan 29, 2018,
While car shopping for my new ride, Hertz was amazing. Caleb and his team took the time to answer all my questions and I didn't have the high pressured sales pitch you get at other places. Thank you Hertz!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Jan 19, 2018,
Love this place and Caleb DeWitt is some awesomesauce! If you are looking, this is where you need to go!!!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Aug 25, 2017,
My fiancé and I has a great experience buying from Caleb! We bought a 2015 Camry and have been very impressed with how the car has been since we bought it 6 months ago. Caleb was not pushy with his sale, and told us everything we needed to know. They even gave us a new set of tires and a new battery before we left the lot! Overall, this is a great place to get an affordable used car!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Aug 3, 2017,
Had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone we interacted with was very friendly and professional. They even did a detail, an oil change, and a full tank of gas without us asking. I would definitely purchase from here again!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Jun 24, 2017,
Thanks to Mark Smith and Caleb DeWitt. Very professional guys down there.
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Nov 14, 2015,
Got a 2011 Altima from Santa Clara and put another 50K miles on it. Drives like a champ and considering swapping with another Hertz car. Love these guys!!!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Nov 15, 2014,
Great place to buy a car! Very friendly and helpful people! I have gotten my last 3 cars here!
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
Feb 1, 2014,
Hertz is a great car lot in Fort Smith AR. The always have great cars with affordable prices.
Facebook (Private Profile/Reviews)
Hertz Car Sales Hertz Car Sales
479-783-1722 $$$
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/